Data Privacy Policy

Our website may be used without entering personal information. Different rules may apply to certain services on our site, however, and are explained separately below. We collect personal information from you (e.g. name, address, email address, telephone number, etc.) in accordance with the provisions of German data protection statutes. Information is considered personal if it can be associated exclusively to a specific natural person. The legal framework for data protection may be found in the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the Telemedia Act (TMG). The provisions below serve to provide information as to the manner, extent and purpose for collecting, using and processing personal information by the provider.

[Provider’s name and address] [Provider’s telephone number] [Provider’s email address]

Please be aware that data transfer via the internet is subject to security risks and, therefore, complete protection against third-party access to transferred data cannot be ensured.

Cookies

Our website makes use of so-called cookies in order to recognize repeat use of our website by the same user/internet connection subscriber. Cookies are small text files that your internet browser downloads and stores on your computer. They are used to improve our website and services. In most cases these are so-called "session cookies" that are deleted once you leave our website.

To an extent, however, these cookies also pass along information used to automatically recognize you. Recognition occurs through an IP address saved to the cookies. The information thereby obtained is used to improve our services and to expedite your access to the website.

You can prevent cookies from being installed by adjusting the settings on your browser software accordingly. You should be aware, however, that by doing so you may not be able to make full use of all the functions of our website.

GOOGLE WEB Fonts

This site uses so-called web fonts, provided by Google, for the uniform representation of fonts. When you call up a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into your browser cache to display texts and fonts correctly. To do this, the browser you use must connect to Google's servers. As a result, Google learns that our website has been accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web Fonts is in the interest of a consistent and attractive presentation of our online services. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. If your browser does not support web fonts, a default font will be used by your computer. For more information about Google Web Fonts, see https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Server Data

For technical reasons, data such as the following, which your internet browser transmits to us or to our web space provider (so called server log files), is collected: - type and version of the browser you use - operating system - websites that linked you to our site (referrer URL) - websites that you visit - date and time of your visit - your Internet Protocol (IP) address. This anonymous data is stored separately from any personal information you may have provided, thereby making it impossible to connect it to any particular person. The data is used for statistical purposes in order to improve our website and services.

Contacting Us

We do not use any Homepage based Contact forms, so no data w´ll be send over the internet. You can send us your Message, with your prefered eMailprogram, to our adresses: Contact.

Using CCBILL as a payment method

If, while completing your order, you decide to use CCBill as an online payment service, your contact details will be sent to CCBill during the order process. CCBill is a service from CCBill LLC, 2353 W. University Dr., Tempe, Arizona 85281-7223 USA, Phone (480) 449-7750, Fax (480) 449- 8819. CCBill assumes the function of an online payment service and trustee, and offers buyer protection services.

The personal data transmitted to CCBill usually includes your first name, last name, address, telephone number, IP address, e-mail address, or other data required to process your order, such as the quantity of articles ordered, the article number, invoice amount, percentage taxes and invoice details, etc.

This information needs to be transferred to process your order using your chosen payment method, mainly in order to confirm your identity and manage your payment and the customer relationship.

Please note the following however: CCBill may also pass on your personal data to subcontractors or other affiliates, to the extent necessary for fulfilling the contractual obligations arising from your order or for processing personal data in your order.

Depending on the payment type you pre-select in your CCBill account, which may include payment by invoice or direct debit, CCBill will transfer the personal data transferred to CCBill to credit agencies. The information transferred serves to identify you and to verify your creditworthiness with regard to the order you have placed. Please refer to the CCBill Privacy Policy for more information on the credit agencies CCBill transfers data to and which data is collected, processed, stored and passed on by CCBill: https://www.ccbill.com/cs/policies/PP-consumer-english.html

Using 2000Charge as a payment method

If, while completing your order, you decide to use 2000Charge as an online payment service, your contact details will be sent to 2000Charge during the order process. 2000Charge is a service from 2000Charge LLC, 2353 W. University Dr., Tempe, Arizona 85281-7223 USA, Phone (480) 449-7750, Fax (480) 449- 8819. 2000Charge assumes the function of an online payment service and trustee, and offers buyer protection services.

The personal data transmitted to 2000Charge usually includes your first name, last name, address, telephone number, IP address, e-mail address, or other data required to process your order, such as the quantity of articles ordered, the article number, invoice amount, percentage taxes and invoice details, etc.

This information needs to be transferred to process your order using your chosen payment method, mainly in order to confirm your identity and manage your payment and the customer relationship.

Please note the following however: 2000Charge may also pass on your personal data to subcontractors or other affiliates, to the extent necessary for fulfilling the contractual obligations arising from your order or for processing personal data in your order.

Depending on the payment type you pre-select in your 2000Charge account, which may include payment by invoice or direct debit, 2000Charge will transfer the personal data transferred to 2000Charge to credit agencies. The information transferred serves to identify you and to verify your creditworthiness with regard to the order you have placed. Please refer to the 2000Charge Privacy Policy for more information on the credit agencies 2000Charge transfers data to and which data is collected, processed, stored and passed on by 2000Charge: https://www.2000charge.com/privacy-policy.html

Information/Cancellation/Deletion

On the basis of the Federal Data Protection Act, you may contact us at no cost if you have questions relating to the collection, processing or use of your personal information, if you wish to request the correction, blocking or deletion of the same, or if you wish to cancel explicitly granted consent. Please note that you have the right to have incorrect data corrected or to have personal data deleted, where such claim is not barred by any legal obligation to retain this data.

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Nutzung unserer Seite ist ohne eine Angabe von personenbezogenen Daten möglich. Für die Nutzung einzelner Services unserer Seite können sich hierfür abweichende Regelungen ergeben, die in diesem Falle nachstehend gesondert erläutert werden. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Name, Anschrift, E-Mail, Telefonnummer, u.ä.) werden von uns nur gemäß den Bestimmungen des deutschen Datenschutzrechts verarbeitet. Daten sind dann personenbezogen, wenn sie eindeutig einer bestimmten natürlichen Person zugeordnet werden können. Die rechtlichen Grundlagen des Datenschutzes finden Sie im Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und dem Telemediengesetz (TMG). Nachstehende Regelungen informieren Sie insoweit über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung, die Nutzung und die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten durch den Anbieter

Bernd Lorenz

Sattlerstrasse 1, 14469 Potsdam, Germany

daktari at nadine-j.de

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die internetbasierte Datenübertragung Sicherheitslücken aufweist, ein lückenloser Schutz vor Zugriffen durch Dritte somit unmöglich ist.

Cookies

Wir verwenden auf unserer Seite sog. Cookies zum Wiedererkennen mehrfacher Nutzung unseres Angebots, durch denselben Nutzer/Internetanschlussinhaber. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Internet-Browser auf Ihrem Rechner ablegt und speichert. Sie dienen dazu, unseren Internetauftritt und unsere Angebote zu optimieren. Es handelt sich dabei zumeist um sog. "Session-Cookies", die nach dem Ende Ihres Besuches wieder gelöscht werden.
Teilweise geben diese Cookies jedoch Informationen ab, um Sie automatisch wieder zu erkennen. Diese Wiedererkennung erfolgt aufgrund der in den Cookies gespeicherten IP-Adresse. Die so erlangten Informationen dienen dazu, unsere Angebote zu optimieren und Ihnen einen leichteren Zugang auf unsere Seite zu ermöglichen.
Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browsers verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

GOOGLE WEB Fonts

Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereitgestellt werden. Beim Aufruf einer Seite lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen. Zu diesem Zweck muss der von Ihnen verwendete Browser Verbindung zu den Servern von Google aufnehmen. Hierdurch erlangt Google Kenntnis darüber, dass über Ihre IP-Adresse unsere Website aufgerufen wurde. Die Nutzung von Google Web Fonts erfolgt im Interesse einer einheitlichen und ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Wenn Ihr Browser Web Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer genutzt. Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Serverdaten

Aus technischen Gründen werden u.a. folgende Daten, die Ihr Internet-Browser an uns bzw. an unseren Webspace-Provider übermittelt, erfasst (sogenannte Serverlogfiles):

- Browsertyp und -version
- verwendetes Betriebssystem
- Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen (Referrer URL)
- Webseite, die Sie besuchen
- Datum und Uhrzeit Ihres Zugriffs
- Ihre Internet Protokoll (IP)-Adresse.

Diese anonymen Daten werden getrennt von Ihren eventuell angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert und lassen so keine Rückschlüsse auf eine bestimmte Person zu. Sie werden zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet, um unseren Internetauftritt und unsere Angebote optimieren zu können.

Kontaktmöglichkeit

Sie können uns jederzeit eine eMail an unsere genannten eMailadressen senden ( Contact ). Ein exlplizites Kontaktformular auf unserer Homepage ist nicht vorhanden, daher ensteht auch keine Datenübermittlung über unsere Homepage.

Einsatz von 2000Charge als Zahlungsart

Sollten Sie sich im Rahmen Ihres Bestellvorgangs für eine Bezahlung mit dem Online-Zahlungsdienstleister 2000Charge entscheiden, werden im Rahmen der so ausgelösten Bestellung Ihre Kontaktdaten an 2000Charge übermittelt. 2000Charge ist ein Angebot der 2000Charge LLC, 2353 W. University Dr., Tempe, Arizona 85281-7223 USA, Phone (480) 449-7750, Fax (480) 449- 8819. 2000Charge übernimmt dabei die Funktion eines Online-Zahlungsdienstleisters sowie die Vergabe der erforderlichen Zugangsdaten zu unserem Memberbereich.

Bei den an 2000Charge übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten handelt es sich zumeist um Vorname, Nachname, Adresse, Telefonnummer, IP-Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, oder andere Daten, die zur Bestellabwicklung erforderlich sind, als auch Daten, die im Zusammenhang mit der Bestellung stehen, wie Rechnungsbetrag und Steuern in Prozent, Rechnungsinformationen, usw.

Diese Übermittelung ist zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung mit der von Ihnen ausgewählten Zahlungsart notwendig, insbesondere zur Bestätigung Ihrer Identität, zur Administration Ihrer Zahlung und der Kundenbeziehung.

Bitte beachten Sie jedoch: Personenbezogenen Daten können seitens 2000Charge auch an Leistungserbringer, an Subunternehmer oder andere verbundene Unternehmen weitergegeben werden, soweit dies zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen Verpflichtungen aus Ihrer Bestellung erforderlich ist oder die personenbezogenen Daten im Auftrag verarbeitet werden sollen.

Abhängig von der über 2000Charge ausgewählten Zahlungsart, z.B. Rechnung oder Lastschrift, werden die an 2000Charge übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten von 2000Charge an Wirtschaftsauskunfteien übermittelt. Diese Übermittlung dient der Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung in Bezug auf die von Ihnen getätigte Bestellung. Um welche Auskunfteien es sich hierbei handelt und welche Daten von 2000Charge allgemein erhoben, verarbeitet, gespeichert und weitergegeben werden, entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung des jeweiligen Dienstleisters. Datenschutzerklärung von 2000Charge unter https://www.2000charge.com/privacy-policy.html

Einsatz von CCBILL als Zahlungsart

Sollten Sie sich im Rahmen Ihres Bestellvorgangs für eine Bezahlung mit dem Online-Zahlungsdienstleister CCBILL entscheiden, werden im Rahmen der so ausgelösten Bestellung Ihre Kontaktdaten an CCBILL übermittelt. CCBILL ist ein Angebot der CCBill LLC, 2353 W. University Dr., Tempe, Arizona 85281-7223 USA, Phone (480) 449-7750, Fax (480) 449- 8819. CCBILL übernimmt dabei die Funktion eines Online-Zahlungsdienstleisters sowie die Vergabe der erforderlichen Zugangsdaten zu unserem Memberbereich.

Bei den an CCBILL übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten handelt es sich zumeist um Vorname, Nachname, Adresse, Telefonnummer, IP-Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, oder andere Daten, die zur Bestellabwicklung erforderlich sind, als auch Daten, die im Zusammenhang mit der Bestellung stehen, wie Rechnungsbetrag und Steuern in Prozent, Rechnungsinformationen, usw.

Diese Übermittelung ist zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung mit der von Ihnen ausgewählten Zahlungsart notwendig, insbesondere zur Bestätigung Ihrer Identität, zur Administration Ihrer Zahlung und der Kundenbeziehung.

Bitte beachten Sie jedoch: Personenbezogenen Daten können seitens CCBILL auch an Leistungserbringer, an Subunternehmer oder andere verbundene Unternehmen weitergegeben werden, soweit dies zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen Verpflichtungen aus Ihrer Bestellung erforderlich ist oder die personenbezogenen Daten im Auftrag verarbeitet werden sollen.

Abhängig von der über CCBILL ausgewählten Zahlungsart, z.B. Rechnung oder Lastschrift, werden die an CCBILL übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten von CCBILL an Wirtschaftsauskunfteien übermittelt. Diese Übermittlung dient der Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung in Bezug auf die von Ihnen getätigte Bestellung. Um welche Auskunfteien es sich hierbei handelt und welche Daten von CCBILL allgemein erhoben, verarbeitet, gespeichert und weitergegeben werden, entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung des jeweiligen Dienstleisters. Datenschutzerklärung von CCBILL unter https://www.ccbill.com/cs/policies/PP-consumer-german.html

Auskunft/Widerruf/Löschung

Sie können sich aufgrund des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und deren Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder einem Widerruf einer erteilten Einwilligung unentgeltlich an uns wenden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Ihnen ein Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten oder Löschung personenbezogener Daten zusteht, sollte diesem Anspruch keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegenstehen.